Making my Way Back

4 Feb

Hello readers!

It has been quite a hiatus for me and that’s on me, but I apologize to my followers for disappearing off the grid for a few weeks. Thanks to a couple miserable weeks, due to just being a woman, and also setting up my new job I’ve been trying to spend a lot of time with myself relaxing and also planning ahead for the months and year to come.

With that being said, I’m just spending the next hour getting ready for my first shadow shift at Lululemon today! I could not be more excited to get ready and dive into all my responsibilities. I have a few days in a row off this week, but I’m working quite a few in a row starting Friday so I want to be prepared. I’ll spend some time over this next few days, and tonight, absorbing as much information as I can about our company and products so I’m ready to go for Day 1.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post will be us returning to business as usual 🙂

Leave a Reply

